top of page


Board of Directors

President - Amy L. Burns

Vice President - Rick Duerr

Treasurer - Alisha Bailey

Ambassador—Sheilah Williams

Secretary - Victoria Greer

Publicity - Pat Graves

Board Members:

Kyle Brown

Tim Hanley

Emily McPhail



The Franklin Community Players Board of Directors meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at 6 pm.  Meetings are held at the Lavonia Cultural Center in Lavonia, GA. Monthly meetings are always open to the public and anyone with any interest is encouraged to attend.

bottom of page